معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست في عام 1998 ، Shanghai Kaiden Office Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة حديثة تدمج الصناعة والتجارة.يقع المقر الرئيسي ومركز التسويق في شنغهاي ، وتقع قاعدة الإنتاج والمعالجة في Danyang بمقاطعة Jiangsu.تعمل في ورق طباعة الكمبيوتر ، ورق الكاشير ، ورق النسخ ، أسطوانة حبر الطابعة ، الملصقات ، شريط الباركود الكربوني ، شريط البحث والتطوير ، الإنتاج والمعالجة والمبيعات.

التمسك بفلسفة الشركة "الموجهة نحو الناس" لسنوات عديدة ، نجحت الشركة في اجتياز شهادة نظام الجودة 1SO9001-2008 وشهادة النظام البيئي 14001 في عام 2015. جودة المنتج ممتازة ، ويفضلها المستهلكون في الداخل والخارج.

فوتوبانك
فوتوبانك (1)

بعد 25 عامًا من التطوير ، تمتلك الشركة تسعة فروع في بكين وشانغهاي ووهان وهانغتشو ومدن رئيسية أخرى في الصين.أكثر من 150 موظفًا فنيًا وفنيًا ، يمتلك الموظفون 5-15 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج والإدارة ، وتتطلب تكنولوجيا المنتج والجودة متطلبات أعلى.مع فريق إنتاج ومبيعات ممتاز ، تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية فائقة في المنافسة الصناعية.

ورشة إنتاج المصنع 3500 متر مربع ، مستودع 3700 متر مربع ، ما مجموعه أكثر من 100 مجموعة من جميع أنواع معدات الإنتاج ، مناسبة لإنتاج ومعالجة جميع أنواع المنتجات المخصصة ، ولديها نظام سلسلة إمداد مثالي في المنبع والمصب ، لتوفير خدمة "من الباب إلى الباب" سريعة ومريحة للعملاء العالميين.

أقامت الشركة شراكة إستراتيجية وتعاون طويل الأمد مع عدد من موردي المواد المحليين في الخطوط الأمامية لضمان استقرار المواد ، ولديها مزايا عامة نسبية في دورة الشراء والكمية والتكلفة وضمان الجودة والجوانب الأخرى.

على مر السنين ، كانت الشركة تبتكر باستمرار في العلوم والتكنولوجيا وتولي اهتمامًا لحماية البيئة البيئية.ستلتزم الشركة دائمًا بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح موردًا متكاملًا ممتازًا لمستلزمات المكاتب والطباعة في الداخل والخارج.

فوتوبانك (1)
فوتوبانك (2)

About Us

Company Profile

Established in 1998, Shanghai Kaidun Office Equipment Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise integrating industry and trade. The headquarter and marketing center are located in Shanghai, and the production and processing base is located in Danyang, Jiangsu Province. Engaged in computer printing paper, cashier paper, copy paper, printer toner drum, sticker label, barcode carbon tape, sealing tape R&D, production, processing and sales.

Adhering to the "people-oriented" corporate philosophy for many years, the company has successfully passed the 1SO9001-2008 quality system certification and 14001 environmental system certification in 2015. Product quality is excellent, favored by consumers at home and abroad.

photobank
photobank (1)

After 25 years of development, the company has nine branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Wuhan, Hangzhou and other major cities in China. More than 150 professional and technical staff, staff have 5-15 years of production and management experience, product technology and quality have higher requirements. With an excellent production and sales team, it has super core competitiveness in the industry competition.

Factory production workshop 3500 square meters, warehouse 3700 square meters, a total of more than 100 sets of all kinds of production equipment, suitable for the production and processing of all kinds of customized products, and has a perfect upstream and downstream supply chain system, to provide fast and convenient "door to door" service for global customers.

The company has established strategic partnership and long-term cooperation with a number of domestic front-line material suppliers to ensure the stability of materials, and has relative overall advantages in procurement cycle, quantity, cost, quality assurance and other aspects.

Over the years, the company has been constantly innovating in science and technology and paying attention to ecological environmental protection. The company will always adhere to the principle of customer first, and strive to become an excellent integrated supplier of office and printing supplies at home and abroad.

photobank (1)
photobank (2)